Day 23 everyday hero

20151003_195342

Today I was sick, I have pulled a muscle in my back and I can hardly move, even breathing hurts. So today’s drawing was a bit rushed and not really finished.

I wanted to draw my mum, she is a nurse, I admire her so much. The things she see’s day in day out in the hospital are quite heavy.

I always remember when I was in hospital myself for something minor like getting my tonsils removed, every time my mom would walk into my room the room would light up. She has so much positive energy, I love her to bits.

click here for the gallery 30days

Leave a Reply

