Anticipation

20151028_113712

Over the last 2 weeks I have been taking a break and working on a little booklet which will be published in December 2015, if all goes to plan. It’s a collection of short stories from my hometown, our library is publishing it and I illustrated it.

Also coming Sunday the great Kora Master Toumani Diabate (and his son Sidiki) will be playing in Utrecht @ Rasa, and whilst I am awaiting his arrival I have made two drawings which I intend to give to him. His music has really had a healing effect on me.

20151028_145723

20151028_145750

Leave a Reply

