10k + views!

20160405_185129

Feeling really grateful today! It’s been 8 months since I’ve started blogging and so far I’m blown away by the amount of people who have stopped by. B.R.A.V.I.N.G has definitely been the most popular. I’m also becoming more active in the world of blogging thanks to Kah Choon, who nominated me for the real neat blog award.

Thank you so much for your time and interest, I would love to hear from you, feel free to leave a comment below or email me.

Love, Salam

Isabella

Screen shot 2016-04-05 at 18.55.02Screen shot 2016-04-05 at 18.55.24

 

2 thoughts on “10k + views!

Leave a Reply

