Beach visit

20170322_150048
“Beach visit”, chalk pastel on A3 size paper, Isabella El-Hasan

Today I’ve pulled out the chalk-pastels again. This drawing is really just a memory of my visit to Brazil in 2006, I’ve never seen such beautiful beaches in my life.  I look forward to be able to take my kids to places like these one day.

And on a different note: I filmed my messy house for you..lol  It’s usually either draw or clean…So today was one of those days, no cleaning.

Being a mum (and an artist) forces you to just embrace the #mess 😂 #artist #messy #studio

A post shared by Isabella El-Hasan (@isabellaelhasan) on

Some footage of me drawing:

Listening to Sonnymoon

Thanks for visiting my blog! Feel free to leave me feedback 🙂

Much Love and Peace

Isabella

2 thoughts on “Beach visit

Leave a Reply

